Lotus Inspired, LLC is approved by the National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork (NCBTMB) as a continuing education Approved Provider.

LOTUS INSPIRED

 
Follow Us on TwitterJoin Us on Facebook

 
     
 
  Continuing Education Courses  Massage_and_Bodyworks  Reiki  Aromatherapy  
 
 

Lotus Inspired, LLC is approved by the National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork (NCBTMB) as a continuing education Approved Provider.

 

Continuing Education 2014 Schedule

Classes: 2014        
         
Aug 22 (Fri) 4pm-10pm Intro to Neuromuscular(6 CEs) $85 North Hills
         
Sept 12 (Fri) 4pm-10pm Myofascial Release (6 CEs) $85 North Hills
         
Sept 14 (Sun) 9am-6pm Thai Foot Reflexology (8 CEs) $95 Monaca
         
Sept 19 (Fri) 4pm-8pm Ethics: Diversity (4 CEs) $65 Monaca
         
Sep 21 (Sun) 9a-6p Thai Foot Reflexology (8 CEs) $95 Hampton Holistic
         
Sept 28 (Sun) 9am-4pm Intro to Neuromuscular (6 CEs) $85 Monaca
         
Oct 5 (Sun) 9am-4pm Thai Herbal Ball  (6 CEs) $95 Monaca
         
Oct 19 (Sun) 9am-6pm Intro to Shiatsu (15 CEs) $175 Monaca
Oct 26 (Sun) 9am-5pm (day 2 Shiatsu)   Monaca
         
Oct 22 (Wed) 3:45p-7:45p Lomi Lomi: Temple Bodywork Introduction (4 CEs) $75 Hampton Holistic
Nov 16 (Sun) 10a-5p Lomi Lomi:  Temple Bodywork Part 1 (6 CEs) $95 Hampton Holistic
Dec 7 (Sun) 10-5p Lomi Lomi:  Temple Bodywork Part 2 (6 CEs) $95 Hampton Holistic
         
Nov 1 (Sat) 10a-2p Ethics: Boundaries (4 CEs) $65 Hampton Holistic
         
Nov 14 (Fri) 6pm-10pm Ethics: Boundaries (4 CEs) $65 North Hills
         
Dec 5 (Fri) 4pm-8pm Chakras (Theory)  (4 CEs) $65 Monaca
         
Dec 13(Sat) 9am-6pm Reiki Level II (15 CEs) $175 Monaca
Dec 14 (Sun) 9am-5pm (day 2)    
         
Classes: 2015        
         
Jan 3    (Sat) 9a-4p Myofascial Release Techniques (6 CEs) $85 Hampton Holistic
         
Jan 12 (Mon) 4p-8p Ethics: Communication (4CEs) $65 Hampton Holistic
         
Jan 17 (Sat) 9a-6p Introduction to Shiatsu (15 CEs)               $195 Hampton Holistic
Jan 18 (Sun) 9a-5p

Shiatsu (2nd day)

  Hampton Holistic
         
Jan 24 (Sat) 10a-2p Chakra Theory & Balancing Methods $65 Hampton Holistic
         

Please call the location directly to register for a course.

 

Locations:

  Monaca  
  DCI Career Institute  
  Beaver Valley Mall  
  366 Route 18  
  Monaca, PA  15061  
  724-683-3774  
  New Kensington  
  CTA  
  950 Fifth Ave  
  New Kensington, PA  
  15068  
  724-337-1000  
  North Hills  
  CTA  
  1500 Shops at Northway  
  Pittsburgh, PA  
  15237  
  724-337-1000  
  Monroeville  
  CTA  
  4314 Old William Penn Hwy  
  Monroeville, PA  
  15146  
  724-337-1000  
       
 

Allison Park

 
  Hampton Holistic Center  
  Hampton Holistic  
  4284 William Flynn HWY (Rt. 8)  
  2nd Floor Suites 207 & 210  
  Allison Park, PA 15101  
  412-486-1829  
 

info@hampton-holistics.com

 
 

www.hampton-holistics.com

 
  To Register for classes at Hampton Holistic:  
  Email lotusinspiredllc@gmail.com or Call Joanna @ 412.926.8776  
     
 
 
 

 
 

 copyright Lotus Inspired, LLC  2011-2014     All rights reserved   Web site Design and Maintenance by DDS Web Design.