Lotus Inspired

 

  • Continuing Education Courses
  • Massage and Bodywork
  • Reiki
  • Aromatherapy

Lotus Inspired, LLC is approved by the National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork (NCBTMB) as a continuing education Approved Provider.

Continuing Education 2018 & 2019 Schedule

Date Time Class Cost Location
2018        
Sep 9 (Sun) 12pm-3pm Lomi Lomi Part I: Back of Body (Day 1 of 2) (6 CEs) $95 Metta
Sep 16 (Sun) 12pm-3pm Day 2    
         
Sep 23 (Sun) 12pm-3pm Lomi Lomi Part II: Front of Boy (Day 1 of 2) (6 CEs) $95 Metta
Sep 30 (Sun) 12pm-3pm Day 2    
         
Oct 7 (Sun) 9am-6pm Intro to Pregnancy Massage (8 CEs) $120 TBA
         
Oct 21 (Sun) 9am-6pm Thermotherapy and Hot Stone (16 CEs) $210 TBA
Oct 28 (Sun) 9am-6pm (Day 2)    
         
Nov 4 (Sun) 9am-6pm Sports Massage Techniques & Stretching (16 CEs) $210 TBA
Nov 11 (Sun) 9am-6pm (Day 2)    
         
Dec 2 (Sun) 12pm-4pm Thai Massage: Intro and Theory (4 CEs) $65 Metta
Dec 9 (Sun) 12pm-4pm Intro to Thai Massage: Supine (8 CEs) $120 Metta
Dec 16 (Sun) 12pm-4pm (Day 2)    
         
2019   Additional Classes TBA    
Jan 6 (Sun) 12pm-4pm Intro to Thai Massage: Prone (8 CEs) $120 Metta
Jan 13 (Sun) 12pm-4pm (Day 2)    
         
Jan 27 (Sun) 10am-6pm Thai Foot Reflexology (8 CEs) $120 Metta
         

*Prerequisite for Reiki Level II is Reiki Level I. Proof of Level I Certification will be required to participate in Level II course.

**Prerequisite for the Master Level is Reiki I and Reiki II and proof will be required to participate in Master Level. Reiki Master Class is a 45 hour course that consists of 6 days held over 3 weekends. This course requires intensive self-study and practical application. Any additional questions please contact Amanda at amanda@lotusinspiredllc.com.

 

About Us

Please call the location directly to register for a course.

Locations:

Metta: A Healing Arts Community

Metta: A Healing Arts Community
5118 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA
412-589-3510
www.mettapgh.com
https://www.facebook.com/Mettapgh/

Career Training Academy

West View
Career Training Academy
1014 West View Park Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
724-337-1000
www.careerta.edu

DCI Career Institute

Monaca
DCI Career Institute
570 Beaver Valley Mall Rd
Monaca, PA 15061
724-683-3774

Hampton Holistic Center

Allison Park
Hampton Holistic
4284 William Flynn HWY (Rt. 8)
2nd Floor Suites 207 & 210
Allison Park, PA 15101